## Minutes of meeting held on 24th April 2021

Members Present:- IQAC Members IQAC member-12 members (Industry Expert) attended on online mode.

## Agenda

- Review of Last meeting held on 25<sup>th</sup> January 2021
  - Status of completion of CPP
  - Overall discussion about departmental working.
  - Discussion on guidelines given by Governing body, College Development committee and Alumni Association for overall development of Institute.

Dr. Satish Warpade started the meeting with welcoming note to all members presents Offline and Online mode.

Sir invited the Coordinator to give a brief report. Ganesh Pathak sir started briefing about the previous point discussed in meeting.

- Celebrated the REPUBLIC day with joy and happiness and with participation of students in different activities.
- Student celebrated the Shiv Jyanti on 19<sup>th</sup> Feb. All students and faculties participated in that function. Students also gave speech on Shiv jyanti.
- Celebrated International Women's day on 8<sup>th</sup> March by all the Male staff members by cake cutting and some activities/games designed for female staff members.
- Internal Exam conducted as per schedule.
- Conducted Faculty Development Program on How to Invest money smoothly on 4<sup>th</sup> Feb 2021.
- While discussing the guidelines given by Governing body, College
   Development committee and Alumni Association for overall development of
   Institute. All the Governing body members gave few inputs regarding
   enhancement of Academic delivery for students to develop their domain
   knowledge.

## Attendance list -IQAC

S. No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Satish Warwade-Director	Director	(grapers
2	Mr. Charudatta Bhodhankar	Management	
		Representative -	
3	Dr. Sachin Borgave.	Expert	zname
4	Ms. Sushma Kolwankar	Expert	
5	Dr. Ganesh Pathak	IQAC Coordinator	
6	Dr. ManishaPurohit	Faculty Member	Ole W.
7	Dr. DhananjayDeshpande	Faculty Member	2-8.
8	Mr. Abhishek Patki	Alumni	Mo Va
		Representative	Apollu.
9	Ms. Snehal	Alumni	1 40
		Representative	SAP
10	Ms. Bhagyashree Jadhav	Student Member	Magyarta
11	Mr. Prashan Zagade	Student Member	Laavjadj.
12	Ms. Shweta Shinde	Student Member	Minde
13	Prof. Pranita Arbat	Faculty Member	Piber
14	Prof. Rajesh Gade	Faculty Member	Cous
15	Mr. Rushikesh Kolhe	Administrative	Tuil
		member	Chr. A

