## Minutes of meeting held on 25th January 2021

#### Member Present- All members

#### Agenda

- Review of last meeting held on 10<sup>th</sup> October 2020
- Reformation of IQAC team
- Technical /Books Requirement
- Any other Issues.
- 1. Meeting started by Dr. SatishWarpade sir with happy face and welcoming all members present in meeting. Director Sir informed all members about the reformation of IQAC cell and some nominations to team. Sir invited Dr. Ganesh Pathak to present brief report.
  - Conducted Online Workshop on 9<sup>th</sup> Dec 2020 on Research Methodology
  - Conducted Internal VIva Voce on Online mode on 29<sup>th</sup>& 30<sup>th</sup> December
  - Conducted FDP on Effective Teaching Pedagogy for faculties.
  - As per the instruction Dr. Ganesh informed about the new nominations in team
    - Ms. Sushma Kolwankar nominated as Expert from Industry in IQAC team.
    - > Mr.Abhishek Patki nominated as Alumni
    - > Ms. Shweta Shinde nominated as student member
    - > Ms.Bhagyashree Jadhav nominated as student member
    - > Mr. Prashant Zagade nominated as student member

### Planning for Next month

- To celebrate Republic Day
- To celebrate Shiv Jyanti
- To organize Workshop on Non Teaching staff for development
- To celebrate International Women's Day
- To plan for Induction for commencement of New Batch
- To organize FDP for teaching staff.
- To be prepare and ready for blended mode of Teaching.
- 2. Director asked all faculties to give their requisition of books to Library department. And if any technical requirement can forward it to IT department for approval.
- 3 Sir asked all staff members to stay healthy and generate awareness about the vaccination for faculty & students as well.
- 4 Lastly sir happily announced and appreciated Dr. Ganesh Pathak for receiving Patent All staff members Congratulated Dr. Ganesh Pathak.and with this meeting was ended.

# Attendance list -IQAC

S. No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Satish Warwade-Director	Director	Julan
2	Mr. Charudatta Bhodhankar	Management Representative	
3	Dr. Sachin Borgave.	Expert	animit .
4	Ms. Sushma Kolwankar	Expert	- Sco Parar 10
5	Dr. Ganesh Pathak	IQAC Coordinator	COZ:
6	Dr. ManishaPurohit	Faculty Member	AND
7	Dr. DhananjayDeshpande	Faculty Member	V-58.
8	Mr. Abhishek Patki	Alumni Representative	Apolki
9	Ms. Snehal	Alumni Representative	Sheh of
10	Ms. Bhagyashree Jadhav	Student Member	Bhoget
11	Mr. Prashan Zagade	Student Member	Jacoyaly.
12	Ms. Shweta Shinde	Student Member	Schinde
13	Prof. Pranita Arbat	Faculty Member	Pulat
14	Prof. Rajesh Gade	Faculty Member	Pone
15	Mr. Rushikesh Kolhe	Administrative member	Pund

