Approved by AICTE , DTE (DTE Code : 6760), Govt of Maharashtra and Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University.
Accredited by NAAC with ‘A’ Grade


The Scholarships are given by State and Central government. For details kindly refer following website.


Scholarship Schemes

ST Category

Post Matric Scholarship Scheme (Government of India)

Tuition Fee & Exam Fee for Tribal Students (Freeship)

SC Category

Government of India Post-Matric Scholarship

Post-Matric Tuition Fee and Examination Fee (Freeship)


Tuition Fee & Examination Fee to VJNT/SBC/OBC Students

Post Matric Scholarship to VJNT/SBC/OBC Students


Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Shikshan Shulkh Shishyavrutti Yojna (EBC)

Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Vastigruh Nirvah Bhatta Yojna (DTE)